About Us

Gnathodontics, Ltd., has been Colorado’s leading dental laboratory since 1975. We create beautiful, natural looking and functional fixed restorations and removable prosthetics.

Gnathodontics building

Location

From Kipling Street: From Kipling Street, (north or southbound) take the 6th Avenue Frontage Rd. (on the north side of 6th Avenue) west past Furniture Row to Miller Court, go right one block to West 6th Place, go left and then immediately turn left into Gnathodontics parking lot.

From the West: Take W 6th Avenue Freeway east and exit right at the Simms Street Exit. Go left at the light and get into the right lane immediately. Take the first right which is 6th Avenue frontage road, (at Lakewood Fordland) and head east to Miller Court. Turn left at Miller Ct. and then take the first left onto W 6th Place. Turn immediately left into Gnathodontics parking lot.

From Denver: Take W 6th Avenue freeway west to the Garrison Street exit which puts you onto the 6th Avenue frontage road. DO NOT exit at Garrison St. but continue west across Garrison St. on the 6th Ave. frontage road to Kipling Street. At the stoplight at Kipling St. continue on west on the frontage road (DO NOT exit at Kipling St.) past Furniture Row to Miller Court. Take a right at Miller Ct. and take the first left onto W 6th Place. Turn immediately left into Gnathdontics parking lot.

Call Us

Phone icon

PHONE

303.424.9515

Fax Icon

FAX

303.424.1458

Phone 303-424-9515

Departments

Owner-Operators

Brenda Boone
Ext: 1130
baboone@gnatho.com

Gerald Pontash
Ext: 1500
gpontash@gnatho.com

Account Manager

Natalie Porter
Ext: 1825
nporter@gnatho.com

Ortho

Laura Kinion
Ext: 1400
lkinion@gnatho.com

Partials

Jerry Gretz
Ext: 1290
jgretz@gnatho.com

CAD/CAM

Beth Keely
Ext: 1750
bkeely@gnatho.com

Dentures

Sean Kelley
Ext: 1210
seankelley@gnatho.com

Implants

Eugene Marak
Ext: 1590
emarak@gnatho.com

Ceramics

Scott Holsinger
Ext: 1600
sholsinger@gnatho.com