Call for Local Pickup

Phone icon

PHONE

303.424.9515

Fax Icon

Fax

303.424.1458

Location icon

Address

10488 West 6th Place
Lakewood, Colorado 80215

Gnathodontics Front Door

Departments

Owner-Operators

Brenda Boone
Ext: 1130
baboone@gnatho.com

Gerald Pontash
Ext: 1500
gpontash@gnatho.com

Account Manager

Natalie Porter
Ext: 1825
nporter@gnatho.com

Ortho

Laura Kinion
Ext: 1400
lkinion@gnatho.com

Partials

Jerry Gretz
Ext: 1290
jgretz@gnatho.com

CAD/CAM

Beth Keely
Ext: 1750
bkeely@gnatho.com

Dentures

Sean Kelley
Ext: 1210
seankelley@gnatho.com

Implants

Eugene Marak
Ext: 1590
emarak@gnatho.com

Ceramics

Scott Holsinger
Ext: 1600
sholsinger@gnatho.com